Our Lobby is Closed Temporarily, Drive Thru Open

As of 3/19/20, our lobby will be closed. We value the health and wellbeing of our members and staff, and we want to let you know we are doing our part to help slow the spread of the Coronavirus (COVID-19). Click for more information.

Actions We Are Taking

Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 20, 2020

Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day – Saturday, May 23, 2020 | Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day (observed) – Friday, July 3, 2020 | Saturday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day – Saturday, September 5, 2020 | Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day – Monday, October 12, 2020

Veteran’s DayWe will be open Wednesday, November 11, 2020 regular business hours

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26, 2020 | Friday, November 27, 2020

Drive Thru only will be open Saturday, November 28, 2020

Christmas Eve – Thursday, December 24, 2020 Close at 1pm

Christmas Day – Friday, December 25, 2020 | Saturday, December 26, 2020

*Some hours may change closer to the date. Please check this periodically for an up-to-date schedule.